Tony Yayo Gets A Writing Credit On "Free Smoke" From Drake's More Life & Disses Rick Ross

Drake just premiered his highly-anticipated playlist More Life, and the full production credits for the project are now available. They reveal all the producers on the playlist, with contributions from the likes of Noah “40” Shebib, Boi-1da, Nineteen85, London On Da Track, Vinylz, and Murda.

The album features Kanye West, Travis Scott, Sampha, 2 Chainz, Giggs, Skepta, Jorja Smith, Quavo, Young Thug, and PARTYNEXTDOOR. There are also samples of songs by Jennifer Lopez (“If You Had My Love”), Tony Yayo (“Roll Up”), Lionel Richie (“All Night Long”), and music from the video game series Sonic the Hedgehog.

Check out all the credits for Drake's new playlist 'More Life' below:
“Free Smoke”

Preliminary Publisher Information: Sandra Gale/EMI Pop Music Publishing (GMR), 1damentional Publishing LLC/ Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP), Ritter Boy (ASCAP), Universal Music Corp obo itself and 50 Cent Music (ASCAP), Yonabon/Warp Publishing (ASCAP), Downtown DMP Songs (BMI)
Written by A. Graham, M. Samuels, A. Ritter, M. Bernard, B. Antoine, D. Sewell, P Bender, S. Mavin, P. Moss, N. Saalfield

Sample Credits: Contains samples from “Roll Up” written by Marvin Bernard, Bryan Antoine, Daniel Sewell published by Universal Music Corp obo itself and 50 Cent Music (ASCAP) and Warp Music Ltd (ASCAP)

Contains samples of “Roll Up” performed by Tony Yayo ft. Danny Brown, Courtesy of G-Unit Records Contains excerpts from “Building A Ladder” written by Paul Bender, Simon Mavin, Perrin Moss, Naomi Saalfield published by Downtown DMP Songs (BMI). Used by permission.

Excerpts from “Building A Ladder” performed by Hiatus Kaiyote courtesy of Sony Music Entertainment.

Produced by Boi-1da for 1da Boi Productions
Additional production by Allen Ritter for Ritter Boy, LLC
Recorded by Noel Cadastre for Evdon Music Inc. at Sandra Gale Studios, Yolo Estate, CA

Additional Vocals: Baka Not Nice
Mixed by Noel “Gadget” Campbell for Evdon Music Inc. / T.O. Music Group at SOTA Studios & Studio 306, Toronto, ON

Miscellaneous Credits:
Additional Music by Akira Woodgrain


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...